Dealer search
Your nearest dealer

Team Our team is always at your service!


The Biohort product support team is always happy to be at your disposal.
Please find the team member you are seeking in our customer services or our production team. We look forward to receiving your enquiries!

 

 

Team

Office & Customer Service

Dr. Josef Priglinger

CEO

Mag. BSc. Dietmar Schram

Leitung Kundenservice

dietmar.schram@biohort.at

Ursula Wögerbauer
Christine Hofer

Customer service

christine.hofer@biohort.at

Stefanie Binder

Junior Country Managerin

stefanie.binder@biohort.at

Prok. Mag. Sylvia Kriechbaum

Head of accounting

sylvia.kriechbaum@biohort.at

Sigrid Lahnsteiner
Monika Saxinger
Katrin Märzinger
Petra Wolkerstorfer
Petra Fürst

Payroll accounting

petra.fuerst@biohort.at

Dr. Josef Priglinger

CEO

Mag. Johanna Priglinger

Management Sales

Stefan Wagner

Sales Austria & Germany

stefan.wagner@biohort.at

Sandra Zoutenbier

Sales Netherlands

sandra.zoutenbier@biohort.at

Ben Mombers

Sales Belgium

ben.mombers@biohort.at

Grégoryenne Helmreich
Mag. Andrea Aichinger

Sales Italy / Sales assistant France

andrea.aichinger@biohort.at

Peter Radler
Anna Fliesser

Sales assistant

anna.fliesser@biohort.at

Eveline Lindorfer
Arno Pirngruber

E-Commerce-Manager

arno.pirngruber@biohort.at

Christian Hölzl

Sales representative Austria

christian.hoelzl@biohort.at

Richard Paulitsch

Sales representative Austria / South Tyrol

richard.paulitsch@biohort.at

Stefan Wagner

Head of marketing

stefan.wagner@biohort.at

Christa Sonnleitner
Prok. Rupert Peherstorfer
DI (FH) Martin Höller

Deputy works manager / Technical manager

martin.hoeller@biohort.at

Erich Dannerbauer

Head of development

erich.dannerbauer@biohort.at

Johannes Hartl

Manufactoring engineer

johannes.hartl@biohort.at

BSc Christian Traxler, BSc MA

Prozessoptimierung

christian.traxler@biohort.at

David Wolkerstorfer

Produktentwicklung / Konstruktion

david.wolkerstorfer@biohort.at

Alexander Reischl
David Reiter
Sebastian Strasser
Jasmin Poxrucker

Marketing assistant/Produkt manager CN

jasmin.poxrucker@biohort.at

Laura Fuchs

Assistance engineering

laura.fuchs@biohort.at

Florian Ehrengruber

Facilities engineer

florian.ehrengruber@biohort.at

Roland Peherstorfer

head of logistics

roland.peherstorfer@biohort.at

Christina Lang
Julian Koller
Mag. Mario Stifter

Head of purchasing department

mario.stifter@biohort.at

Horst Kreuzwieser
Roland Kiesl
Sophia Verena Wögerbauer
Tina Falkner
Ing., MAS Christoph Hamberger, MAS

Head of process planning

christoph.hamberger@biohort.at

Andreas Hofer

Production planning

andreas.hofer@biohort.at

Michael Kraml

Production planning

michael.kraml@biohort.at

Katrin Pühringer

Production planning

katrin.puehringer@biohort.at

Thomas Reischl

Production planning

thomas.reischl@biohort.at

Wolfgang Hartl

Production planning

wolfgang.hartl@biohort.at

Christian Simader

Packaging technician

christian.simader@biohort.at

Herbert Silber

Process manager

herbert.silber@biohort.at

Johannes Hauder

Process manager

johannes.hauder@biohort.at

Florian Humenberger
Marco Sulzermeier

Qualitätsmanager

marco.sulzermeier@biohort.at

Christian Füreder

Quality assurance

christian.fuereder@biohort.at

Alexander Traxler

Quality assurance

alexander.traxler@biohort.at

Stefan Hofer

Quality assurance

stefan.hofer@biohort.at

Production & tool makers

Helmut Pichler

Production manager

Christian Falkner

Shift foreman

Wolfgang Hofmann

Shift foreman

Michael Königstorfer

Shift foreman

Johann Stelzer

Shift foreman

Bernhard Anderl

NC-programmer

Lukas Leitner

NC-programmer

Michael Ecker

Production

Marco Frischleder

Production

Andreas Götzendorfer

Production

Jürgen Grims

Production

Patrick Groiß

Production

Christian Lindorfer

Production

Bernhard Oberngruber

Production

Michael Rachinger

Production

Uwe-Ferencz Rajki

Production

Andreas Wolfmaier

Production

Klaus Altendorfer

Production

Franz Amerstorfer

Production

Friedrich Anzinger

Production

Tobias Aumüller

Production

Halil Ibrahim Aydra

Production

Manuel Baier

Production

Florian Bauer

Production

Helmut Bäuml

Production

Erdenepurev Begzsurn

Production

Dominik Bindl

Production

Johannes Bock

Production

Manuel Brunner

Production

Stefan Buemberger

Production

Rudolf Deisenhamer

Production

Rupert Diendorfer

Production

Josef Donabauer

Production

Erwin Donninger

Production

Markus Dorfner

Production

Andreas Ehrengruber

Production

Meinhard Eichinger

Production

Josef Fuchs

Production

Franz Füreder

Production

Stefan Gabriel

Production

Maximilian Ganglbauer

Production

Andreas Gierlinger

Production

Bernhard Gierlinger

Production

Christoph Hartl

Production

Kuldip Heer

Production

Gerhard Hofer

Production

Johann Hofer

Production

Erich Hofmann

Production

Patrick Hofwartner

Production

Alois Höglinger

Production

Stephan Huitema

Production

Avdi Hulaj

Production

Meriton Hulaj

Production

Gerhard Kraml

Production

Christian Krbecek

Production

Reinhold Krenn

Production

Christoph Lehner

Production

Stefan Leitner

Production

Alajdin Mamuti

Production

Michael Märzinger

Production

Benjamin Mitgutsch

Production

Josef Mitter

Production

Dominik Öller

Production

Andreas Pfleger

Production

Roland Plöckinger

Production

Kurt Praher

Production

Mathias Prokesch

Production

Michael Pühringer

Production

Dominik Pühringer

Produktion

Martin Pumberger

Production

Ernst Reichenberger

Production

Petrus Reisinger

Production

Johann Rothberger

Production

Dietmar Salzer

Production

Josef Schönhuber

Production

Bernhard Schwentner

Production

Matthias Stieglbauer

Production

Jumaliev Sultanbek

Production

Selim Sylaj

Production

Herbert Thaller

Production

Mario Tomaschko

Production

Christoph Weberschläger

Production

Tobias Weidinger

Production

Krzysztof Wieczorek

Production

Anton Wimmer

Production

Marco Wöhrer

Production

Kurt Zehetbauer

Production

Erwin Zimmermann

Production

Christoph Zoitl

Production

Wolfgang Kurzenkirchner

Production

Wolfgang Starlinger

Production

Andreas Wiesinger

Production

Wolfgang Eder

Production

Andreas Wolfmayr

head of tool construction/maintenance

Thomas Winkler

deputy tool construction

Georg Schwarz

Tool construction

Thomas Weishäupl

Tool construction

Michael Maierhofer

Tool construction

Michael Has

Tool construction

Ernst Stürmer

Tool construction

Dominik Höglinger

Tool construction

Nico Öhler

Tool construction

Thomas Gruber

Metal technician / trainee

Daniel Stubinger

Metal technician / trainee

Raphael Nico Kraml

Tool construction / trainee

Tobias Martin Pfleger

Tool construction / trainee

Elias Schinkinger

Metal technician / trainee

Julian Karl

Metal technician / trainee

Deposit / consignment

Stefan Bogner

Deposit / consignment

Thomas Höglinger

Deposit / consignment

Alexander Humenberger

Deposit / consignment

Dominik Inezberger

Deposit / consignment

Mario Schaubmaier

Deposit / consignment

Martin Raab

Deposit / consignment

Martin Santner

Deposit / consignment

Christian Schürz

Deposit / consignment

Hermann Dorner

Deposit / consignment

Gernot Reif

Deposit / consignment

Johann Huber

Depot

Erwin Moser

Depot

Sascha Bernecker

Commissioning

Manfred Breiteneder

Commissioning

Clemens Flandorfer

Commissioning

Visar Hoxha

Commissioning

Franz Lanzersdorfer

Commissioning

Alfred Luger

Commissioning

Bernhard Radinger

Commissioning

Lukas Randacher

Commissioning

Erwin Schlagnitweit

Commissioning

Gerwin Wöss

Commissioning

Franz Mader

Head of assembly service

Kevin Radler-Wöss

Assembly service

Cuisine

Zsolt Elekes

(Gasthaus Lang)

Manuela Reitetschläger

kitchen help

Michael Lang

(Gasthaus Lang)