Dealer search
Use my location

NOTE: Your location could not be determined. To display the next nearest Dealer, please click on"Use my location" or enter the desired location details manually.

Team Our team is always at your service!


 Many different talents, faces and personality make Biohort what it is: an internationally sucessful company with heart.

Current number of employees: 330

Your contact person

MANAGEMENT

Our management is made up of bright minds who work atively with the entire team, complement each other optimally and thus steer the company into a promising future.

Family business in 2nd generation

   Already in 1995, Dr. Josef Priglinger became managing director of Biohort. Two years later he took over the company. Since then, the company has been in the hands of the family and is being run by him and his son Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Priglinger.

Prok. Rupert Peherstorfer
Plant manager Neufelden

Prok. Mag. Sylvia Kriechbaum
head of accounting &
human resources

Prok. Stefan Wagner
sales manager Germany, Austria
and Switzerland

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Zauner
Plant manager Herzogsdorf


Your contact person

Our service employees are happy to answer any questions.
You are welcome to leave a message via our contact form.

We are happy to be at your service!

Prok. Stefan Wagner
Hannes Hofmarcher
Arno Pirngruber

E-Commerce-Manager

arno.pirngruber@biohort.at

Christina Priglinger, BA

E-Commerce-Spezialist

christina.priglinger@biohort.at

Grégoryenne Helmreich
Mounia Kirat, MSc

Sales Assistant FR

mounia.kirat@biohort.at

Mag. Andrea Riederer

Sales IT, Sales Assistant FR

andrea.riederer@biohort.at

Riccardo Reccia
Sandra Zoutenbier
Maren Hoppe

Sales Assistant BE-NL

maren.hoppe@biohort.at

Marta Fernández
Stefanie Binder, BA

Sales H-CZ-SK-SI-HR-PL-TR

stefanie.binder@biohort.at

Mag. Silvia Leitenmüller
Tanja-Maria Scherbaum, Msc
Manuel Hötzmanseder
Eveline Lindorfer

Sales Assistant D-A-CH

eveline.lindorfer@biohort.at

Anna Fliesser

Sales Assistant D-A-CH

anna.fliesser@biohort.at

Christa Sonnleitner

Sales Assistant D-A-CH

christa.sonnleitner@biohort.at

Christian Hölzl

Sales representative Austria

christian.hoelzl@biohort.at

Richard Paulitsch

Sales representative Austria / South Tyrol

richard.paulitsch@biohort.at

Mag. Dietmar Schram, BSc

Customer Services Manager

dietmar.schram@biohort.at

Petra Eilmannsberger
Lisa Haselmayr

Customer service

lisa.haselmayr@biohort.at

Christine Hofer

Customer service

christine.hofer@biohort.at

Stefanie Hofmann

Customer service

stefanie.hofmann@biohort.at

Sabine Taraszkievicz
Julia Bartenberger

Purchase Order Processing

julia.bartenberger@biohort.at

Christina Groiss

Purchase Order Processing

christina.groiss@biohort.at

Juliane Kepplinger

Purchase Order Processing

juliane.kepplinger@biohort.at

Eva Kitzmüller

Purchase Order Processing

eva.kitzmueller@biohort.at

Tamara Lorenz

Purchase Order Processing

tamara.lorenz@biohort.at

Doreen Reithmayr

Purchase Order Processing

doreen.reithmayr@biohort.at

Johanna Sexlinger

Purchase Order Processing

johanna.sexlinger@biohort.at

Ursula Wögerbauer

Purchase Order Processing

ursula.woegerbauer@biohort.at

Lisa Leitner

Telephone Exchange

lisa.leitner@biohort.at

Eva Schenk

Purchase Order Processing / Apprentice

eva.schenk@biohort.at

Anna Maria Hartlmayr