Team Our team is always at your service!


 Many different talents, faces and personality make Biohort what it is: an internationally sucessful company with heart.

Current number of employees: 330

Your contact person

MANAGEMENT

Our management is made up of bright minds who work atively with the entire team, complement each other optimally and thus steer the company into a promising future.

Family business in 2nd generation

   Already in 1995, Dr. Josef Priglinger became managing director of Biohort. Two years later he took over the company. Since then, the company has been in the hands of the family and is being run by him and his son Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Priglinger.

Prok. Rupert Peherstorfer
Plant manager Neufelden

Prok. Mag. Sylvia Kriechbaum
head of accounting &
human resources

Prok. Stefan Wagner
sales manager Germany, Austria
and Switzerland

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Zauner
Plant manager Herzogsdorf


Your contact person

Our service employees are happy to answer any questions.
You are welcome to leave a message via our contact form.

We are happy to be at your service!

Prok. Stefan Wagner
Dipl. Kfm (FH) Thomas Lanzerstorfer
Arno Pirngruber

E-Commerce-Manager

arno.pirngruber@biohort.at

Christina Priglinger, BA

E-Commerce-Spezialist

christina.priglinger@biohort.at

Grégoryenne Helmreich
Anna Maria Hartlmayr
Riccardo Reccia
Sandra Zoutenbier
Maren Hoppe

Sales Assistant BE-NL

maren.hoppe@biohort.at

Francisco Villagomez Penaloza
Mag. Ivett Horvath

Sales Manager Eastern Europe

ivett.horvath@biohort.at

Mag. Silvia Leitenmüller
Tanja-Maria Scherbaum, Msc
Manuel Hötzmanseder
Sabine Taraszkievicz

Sales Assistant D-A-CH

sabine.taraszkievicz@biohort.at

Mag. Florian Hörl

Sales CasaNova

florian.hoerl@biohort.at

Eveline Lindorfer

Sales Assistant D-A-CH

eveline.lindorfer@biohort.at

Anna Fliesser

Sales Assistant D-A-CH

anna.fliesser@biohort.at

Christian Hölzl

Sales representative Austria

christian.hoelzl@biohort.at

Richard Paulitsch

Sales representative Austria / South Tyrol

richard.paulitsch@biohort.at

Petra Eilmannsberger

Customer Services Manager

petra.eilmannsberger@biohort.at

Lisa Haselmayr

Customer service

lisa.haselmayr@biohort.at

Christine Hofer

Customer service

christine.hofer@biohort.at

Stefanie Hofmann

Customer service

stefanie.hofmann@biohort.at

Thomas Pühringer

Customer service

thomas.puehringer@biohort.at

Ursula Wögerbauer
Karina Anderl

Customer service

karina.anderl@biohort.at

Sandra Lorenz
Eva Kitzmüller

Purchase Order Processing

eva.kitzmueller@biohort.at

Tamara Lorenz

Purchase Order Processing

tamara.lorenz@biohort.at

Alexandra Nigl

Purchase Order Processing

Alexandra.Nigl@biohort.at

Doreen Reithmayr

Purchase Order Processing

doreen.reithmayr@biohort.at

Daniela Würfl

Purchase Order Processing

daniela.wuerfl@biohort.at

Nina Raab

Purchase Order Processing

nina.raab@biohort.at

Anja Oosterlinck

Purchase Order Processing

anja.oosterlinck@biohort.at

Isabella Gura

Telephone Exchange

office@biohort.at

Karin Engleder

Telephone Exchange

office@biohort.at

Eva Schenk

Purchase Order Processing / Apprentice

eva.schenk@biohort.at